• Annual Chagrin Falls Booster Scholarship

Each year, the Booster Board awards graduating seniors with $10,000 in scholarships for their academic, athletic, community service and/or work success over the last 4 years.  All seniors are welcome to apply! 

Scholarship categories are: Traditional, Motivated, Promotional, and through the 2022-2023 school year, the Glenn Bomback Vocational Scholarship.

Specific evaluation criteria for the Traditional Scholarship includes:

  • Overall academic achievement including GPA and other Academic Awards
  • Participation in at least ONE (1) sport or marching band during their years at Chagrin High School
  • Demonstration of consistent involvement in one or more Community Service efforts or
  • Demonstration of professional / employment achievements
Each applicant must submit a written application that includes an essay and be available for an in-person interview.  Interviews will be individually scheduled for students selected as scholarship finalists. 

SCHEDULE: The timeline for the 2022-2023 applications are as follows:

  • Application deadline is Friday, February 3rd.
  • Interviews for finalists TBD
  • Award ceremony TBD

    APPLICATION:   https://sites.google.com/chagrinschools.org/commonapplication/cfhs-common-scholarship

    Please contact the Scholarship Chairperson with any questions – David Livingston.

    2022 Scholarship WINNERS!!

    Glenn Bomback Scholarship

    Carson Montz

    Booster Promotion Scholarship

    Ashton Beresford

    CF Booster Club Traditional Scholarship

    Claire Stinson

    Ethan Baker

    Peyton Gellin

    Wren Opperman

    Brett Vaccaro

    CF Booster Club Motivated Scholarship

    Sophia Avery

    Courtney Myers

    Robert (Trey) Brosnan

    © Chagrin Falls Booster Club
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software